Skip to Content

Westworld Season 4 Key Art Revealed

HBO today released the key art for Westworld Season 4 during its headlining ATX TV Festival Closing Night Event. You can view the full Westworld Season 4 key art below.

The Emmy-winning drama series returns for its eight-episode fourth season on Sunday, June 26 at 9:00 p.m. ET/PT on HBO and will be available to stream on HBO Max.

Westworld Season 4 Key Art Revealed

Panelists included Lisa Joy (Co-Creator, Writer, Director, and Executive Producer), Alison Schapker (Writer and Executive Producer), and stars Evan Rachel Wood, Jeffrey Wright, Luke Hemsworth, Angela Sarafyan, and Aurora Perrineau.

James Marsden appeared as a surprise panelist announcing he would return for season four. The series is based on the film written by Michael Crichton.

Oscar winner Ariana DeBose (West Side Story) has joined the Westworld cast as a recurring guest star this season.

A dark odyssey about the dawn of artificial consciousness and the question of free will, the show was created for television by Jonathan Nolan & Lisa Joy, who are also executive producers.

The cast includes Evan Rachel Wood, Emmy winner Thandiwe Newton, Ed Harris, Jeffrey Wright, Tessa Thompson, Luke Hemsworth, Aaron Paul, and Angela Sarafyan.

The additional cast includes Oscar winner Ariana DeBose, Aurora Perrineau, and Daniel Wu.

The executive producers also include Alison Schapker, Denise Thé, J.J. Abrams, Athena Wickham, Richard J. Lewis, and Ben Stephenson.

The production companies are Kilter Films and Bad Robot Productions in association with Warner Bros. Television.

Westworld Season 4 Premiere Date and Teaser

“From the western theme park to the technocratic metropolis of the near future, we’ve thoroughly enjoyed every twist and turn from the minds of master storytellers Jonathan Nolan and Lisa Joy,” Casey Bloys, president of HBO Programming, said previously.

“We can’t wait to see where their inspired vision takes us next.”

Westworld Season 4 Key Art Revealed