Skip to Content

The Terminal List Teaser Featuring Chris Pratt

Prime Video has released The Terminal List teaser trailer and teaser poster, which preview the adaptation starring Chris Pratt (The Tomorrow War, Jurassic World). You can watch The Terminal List teaser below.

All eight episodes, executive produced by Pratt, Antoine Fuqua, and David DiGilio, will premiere on July 1 in more than 240 countries and territories worldwide.

The Terminal List Teaser Featuring Chris Pratt

Based on the best-selling novel by Jack Carr (See on Amazon), The Terminal List follows James Reece (Chris Pratt) after his entire platoon of Navy SEALs is ambushed during a high-stakes covert mission.

Reece returns home to his family with conflicting memories of the event and questions about his culpability. However, as new evidence comes to light, Reece discovers dark forces working against him, endangering not only his life, but the lives of those he loves.

The Terminal List Teaser

In addition to Pratt, the series stars Constance Wu, Taylor Kitsch, Jeanne Tripplehorn, Riley Keough, Arlo Mertz, Jai Courtney, JD Pardo, Patrick Schwarzenegger, and LaMonica Garrett.

The cast is rounded out by Stephen Bishop, Sean Gunn, Tyner Rushing, Jared Shaw, Christina Vidal, Nick Chinlund, Matthew Rauch, Warren Kole, and Alexis Louder.

The series is executive produced by Chris Pratt and Jon Schumacher through Indivisible Productions, Antoine Fuqua through Fuqua Films (The Equalizer, Training Day), and writer/showrunner David DiGilio.

Author Jack Carr serves as executive producer, as does writer Daniel Shattuck. The Terminal List is a co-production from Amazon Studios and Civic Center Media in association with MRC Television.

The book by Carr is officially described as follows: “A Navy SEAL has nothing left to live for and everything to kill for after he discovers that the American government is behind the deaths of his team in this ripped-from-the-headlines political thriller that is ‘so powerful, so pulse-pounding, so well-written—rarely do you read a debut novel this damn good’ (Brad Thor, #1 New York Times bestselling author).

“On his last combat deployment, Lieutenant Commander James Reece’s entire team was killed in a catastrophic ambush.

“But when those dearest to him are murdered on the day of his homecoming, Reece discovers that this was not an act of war by a foreign enemy but a conspiracy that runs to the highest levels of government.

“Now, with no family and free from the military’s command structure, Reece applies the lessons that he’s learned in over a decade of constant warfare toward avenging the deaths of his family and teammates.

“With breathless pacing and relentless suspense, Reece ruthlessly targets his enemies in the upper echelons of power without regard for the laws of combat or the rule of law.

“With ‘crackerjack plotting, vivid characters both in and out of uniform, and a relentless pace to a worthy finish’ (Stephen Hunter, #1 New York Times bestselling author), The Terminal List is perfect for fans of Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, and Nelson DeMille.”

The Terminal List Teaser

Disclaimer: This post may contain affiliate links through which we earn a commission if you decide to make a purchase, at no cost to you. As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases.