Skip to Content

The Challenge: All Stars Season 2 to Debut November 11

Paramount+ (try it free!) and MTV Entertainment Studios today announced that, after a widely successful first outing, the powerhouse series The Challenge: All Stars has been renewed for a second season and will return on Thursday, Nov. 11.

The 10-episode long season will drop weekly on Thursdays, exclusively on Paramount+.

The Challenge: All Stars Season 2 to Debut November 11

Hosted by TJ Lavin, The Challenge: All Stars Season 2 welcomes back 24 of the fiercest reality titans from the hit franchise’s long history, including some who haven’t competed in more than 20 years. With past relationships that run deep and competitive streaks that never die, they will have to overcome the obstacles both in and out of the game to take home the win.

Returning for a chance to win the ultimate competition, the players will face unprecedented, over-the-top challenges and vie for their shot at the $500,000 prize.

The Challenge: All Stars Season 2


Ayanna Mackins – 3 Challenges

Ayanna Mackins

Brad Fiorenza – 10 Challenges, 1 Win

Brad Fiorenza

Casey Cooper – 4 Challenges

Casey Cooper

Cohutta Grindstaff – 4 Challenges

Cohutta Grindstaff

Darrell Taylor – 9 Challenges, 4 Wins

Darrell Taylor

Derek Chavez – 3 Challenges

Derek Chavez

Derrick Kosinski – 10 Challenges, 3 Wins

Derrick Kosinski

Janelle Casanave – 2 Challenges, 1 Win

Janelle Casanave

Jasmine Reynaud – 5 Challenges

Jasmine Reynaud

Jodi Weatherton – 2 Challenges, 3 Wins

Jodi Weatherton

Jonna Mannion – 5 Challenges

Jonna Mannion

Katie Doyle – 9 Challenges, 1 Win

Katie Doyle

Kendal Darnell – 1 Challenge, 1 Win

Kendal Darnell

Laterrian Wallace – 3 Challenges

Laterrian Wallace

Leah Gillingwater- 1 Challenge

Leah Gillingwater

Melinda Collins – 4 Challenges

Melinda Collins

MJ Garrett – 3 Challenges, 1 Win

MJ Garrett

Nehemiah Clark – 4 Challenges, 1 Win

Nehemiah Clark

Ryan Kehoe – 5 Challenges

Ryan Kehoe

Sophia Pasquis – 2 Challenges

Sophia Pasquis

Steve Meinke – 1 Challenge

Steve Meinke

Teck Holmes – 1 Challenge

Teck Holmes

Tina Barta – 5 Challenges

Tina Barta

Tyler Duckworth – 4 Challenges, 2 Wins

Tyler Duckworth

The Challenge: All Stars was created for MTV Entertainment Studios by Bunim/Murray Productions. Julie Pizzi, Justin Booth and Mark Long serve as executive producers, and Diego Amson and Chris Ray as co-executive producers. Katie Gallagher and Kristen Bihr serve as supervising producers.

Dan Caster and Leanne Mucci serve as executive producers with Jared March as supervising producer for MTV and Donny Herran as SVP of Production.

Multiple seasons of The Challenge are available on Paramount+, and this fall fans can also tune into The Challenge: Spies, Lies and Allies every Wednesday at 8:00 PM, ET/PT on MTV.

    Disclaimer: This post may contain affiliate links through which we earn a commission if you decide to make a purchase, at no cost to you. As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases.