Skip to Content

Marvel’s Secret Invasion Promo and Key Art

With two weeks to go until the series launches on Disney+, a new promo and key art for Marvel’s Secret Invasion have arrived. You can view both the promo and key art by scrolling down.

Marvel’s Secret Invasion will consist of six episodes that premiere on Disney+ June 21 and will debut every Wednesday through July 26.

Marvel's Secret Invasion Promo and Key Art

In Marvel Studios’ new series Secret Invasion, set in the present day MCU, Nick Fury learns of a clandestine invasion of Earth by a faction of shapeshifting Skrulls.

Fury joins his allies, including Everett Ross, Maria Hill and the Skrull Talos, who has made a life for himself on Earth. Together they race against time to thwart an imminent Skrull invasion and save humanity.

Marvel's Secret Invasion

Marvel’s Secret Invasion stars Samuel L. Jackson, Ben Mendelsohn, Cobie Smulders, Martin Freeman, Kingsley Ben-Adir, and Charlayne Woodard.

Also starring are Killian Scott, Samuel Adewunmi, Dermot Mulroney, Christopher McDonald, Katie Finneran, with Emilia Clarke and Olivia Colman, and Don Cheadle.

Marvel's Secret Invasion

Ali Selim directs the series and executive-produces, along with fellow executive producers Kevin Feige, Jonathan Schwartz, Louis D’Esposito, Victoria Alonso, Brad Winderbaum, Samuel L. Jackson, Ali Selim, Kyle Bradstreet and Brian Tucker.

Kyle Bradstreet is also the head writer, and Jennifer L. Booth, Allana Williams and Brant Englestein serve as co-executive producers.

Marvel's Secret Invasion
Marvel's Secret Invasion