Skip to Content

Love Island Games to Premiere in November

Peacock has announced a series order for Love Island Games, the first-ever spinoff of the hit cultural phenomenon Love Island. The series is set to premiere on Wednesday, November 1, 2023 and will have new episodes six days a week.

The first season of Love Island Games brings together cross-franchise fan-favorite Islanders from the US, UK, Australia and beyond for a second shot at love as they compete in a brand-new format to be crowned the champion.

Love Island Games to Premiere in Fall 2023

In this cheeky new iteration, romance will meet reality as Islanders are faced with both team and couples’ challenges, all while navigating dating, eliminations, recoupling and dramatic new arrivals.

The first season of Love Island Games will premiere on the heels of Peacock’s upcoming fifth season of Love Island USA.

The complete fourth season of Love Island USA, the streamer’s most-watched original reality competition series in the platform’s history, is currently available to stream on Peacock.

With 26 versions of the series internationally, Love Island has entertained viewers worldwide, delivering love, laughs, heartbreak and an unending supply of “bombshell” Islanders.

Now, for the first time ever, some of the most memorable Islanders in show history — hailing from across the globe — are getting together under one roof for Love Island Games.

The new series is produced by ITV Entertainment, an ITV America company. David George, Adam Sher, Simon Thomas, Andy Cadman and Ben Thursby-Palmer are the executive producers, alongside Tom Gould, Richard Cowles, Mike Spencer, Richard Foster and Chet Fenster.

The series is based on a format owned by Lifted Entertainment and GroupM Motion Entertainment and distributed by ITV Studios.

The Islanders entering the villa for the inaugural season are iconic Love Island singles from around the world including UK, USA, Australia, France, Sweden and Germany.


Eyal Booker (Season 4, UK)

Georgia Steel (Season 4, UK)

Jack Fowler (Season 4, UK)

Megan Barton-Hanson (Season 4, UK)

Curtis Pritchard (Season 5, UK)

Mike Boateng (Season 6, UK)

Liberty Poole (Season 7, UK)

Toby Aromolaran (Season 7, UK)

Scott Van-der Sluis (Season 10, UK and Season 5, USA)

Kyra Green (Season 1, USA)

Ray Gantt (Season 1, USA)

Justine Ndiba (Winner Season 2, USA)

Cely Vazquez (Season 2, USA)

Johnny Middlebrooks (Season 2, USA)

Carrington Rodriguez (Season 2, USA)

Deb Chubb (Season 4, USA)

Courtney Boerner (Season 4, USA)

Zeta Morrison (Winner Season 4, USA)

Imani Wheeler (Season 5, USA)

Callum Hole (Season 4, AUS)

Mitch Hibberd (Winner Season 3 and Season 4, AUS)

Tina Provis (Winner Season 3 and Season 4, AUS)

Jessica Losurdo (Season 4, AUS)

Steph Blackos (Season 2, FR)

Lisa Celander (Season 3, SE)

Aurelia Lamprecht (Season 4, DE)

Maura Higgins will return as social ambassador of the new series and more surprise guests will drop in throughout the season.