Skip to Content

Ariana Grande and James Corden Celebrate Titanic with 13 Songs in One Take

Ariana Grande and James Corden last night celebrated the love story of Jack and Rose in Titanic with a live performance of 13 songs in front of nine different sets, all done in one take.

The songs come from various artists (see the list below) and are capped off by Celine Dion’s “My Heart Will Go On.”

You can watch Ariana Grande and James Corden’s performance using the player above!

The track list from the segment:

1. Come Sail Away – Styx
2. Rich Girl – Hall & Oates
3. The Way I Are – Timbaland
4. Learn To Fly – Foo Fighters
5. Just Dance – Lady Gaga
6. Steal My Girl – One Direction
7. Shape of You – Ed Sheeran
8. Ride Wit Me – Nelly
9. Ice Ice Baby – Vanilla Ice
10. Timber – Pitbull ft. Ke$ha
11. Never Gonna Give You Up – Rick Astley
12. Bye Bye Bye – NSYNC
13. My Heart Will Go On – Celine Dion

Each week night, The Late Late Show with James Corden throws the ultimate late night after party with a mix of celebrity guests, edgy musical acts, games and sketches. Corden differentiates his show by offering viewers a peek behind-the-scenes into the green room, bringing all of his guests out at once and lending his musical and acting talents to various sketches. Additionally, bandleader Reggie Watts and the house band provide original, improvised music throughout the show.

A24 Reveals the Trailer for Gaspar Noé's Climax
A24 Reveals the Trailer for Gaspar Noé's Climax
Fallout 76 Multiplayer Previewed in a New Video
Fallout 76 Multiplayer Previewed in a New Video

Disclaimer: This post may contain affiliate links through which we earn a commission if you decide to make a purchase, at no cost to you. As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases.