Fallout 76 Theme Music Released by Bethesda

Available on PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC on November 14

Bethesda has brought online the Fallout 76 theme music by Inon Zur, who also created the music Fallout 3Fallout: New Vegas, and Fallout 4. The company has also published a lot of new details about the game which you can read by clicking here.

From the forests of Appalachia to the noxious crimson expanses of the Cranberry Bog, each one of the six distinct West Virginia regions offers its own risks and rewards. Post-nuclear America has never looked so beautiful!

RELATED: Fallout 76 Intro and B.E.T.A. Details Revealed

Bethesda Game Studios, the award-winning creators of Skyrim and Fallout 4, welcome you to Fallout 76, the online prequel where every surviving human is a real person. Work together, or not, to survive. Under the threat of nuclear annihilation, you’ll experience the largest, most dynamic world ever created in the legendary Fallout universe.

Fallout 76 will be available for the PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC on November 14, 2018.

Disclaimer: This post may contain affiliate links through which we earn a commission if you decide to make a purchase, at no cost to you. As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here