Supergirl is a Force Against Fear in the Season 4 Poster

The new season premieres on Sunday, October 14

Supergirl is a Force Against Fear in the Season 4 Poster

The CW has released the Supergirl Season 4 poster, which features the tagline “A Force Against Fear.” You can view the full poster below!

For Supergirl Season 4, Jesse Rath has been upped to a regular as the Legion of Super Heroes’ Brainiac-5. The new cast members include: Sam Witwer (Smallville) as Agent Liberty; transgender activist Nicole Maines (Royal Pains, The Trans List, Becoming Nicole book) as Nia Nal, aka Dreamer; April Parker Jones (Jericho, The Last Ship) as Colonel Haley; and David Ajala (Dr. Who, Nightflyers, The Dark Knight) as Manchester Black.

RELATED: American Alien Trailer for Supergirl Season 4

In Season Three, Kara (Melissa Benoist) grappled with the sacrifices she’s made and deciding if she should give up her human identity altogether. Being human and vulnerable is hard. Maybe she’s better off embracing her alien DNA and only being the “Girl of Steel.” As Kara struggled with her path forward, she continued to work with the DEO to battle all threats to National City, including new villains Morgan Edge (Adrian Pasdar), and the “Worldkiller,” known as Reign (Odette Annable).

Supergirl returns for its fourth season on October 14 in its new Sunday 8/7c time period on The CW. Based on the DC characters created by Jerry Siegel and Joe Shuster, the series is executive produced by Greg Berlanti, Sarah Schechter, Robert Rovner and Jessica Queller. Supergirl is produced by Berlanti Productions in association with Warner Bros. Television.

Supergirl is a Force Against Fear in the Season 4 Poster

Disclaimer: This post may contain affiliate links through which we earn a commission if you decide to make a purchase, at no cost to you. As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here