Cher is set to hit the road with the Here We Go Again tour beginning January 17, 2019 in Ft. Myers, Florida. The upcoming tour was officially announced during Cher’s appearance on Ellen today.

Tickets will go on sale to the general public starting Friday, September 14 at 10am at LiveNation.com. Citi is the official presale credit card for the Here We Go Again tour. Citi card members will have access to purchase U.S. presale tickets beginning Wednesday, September 12th at 10:00am local time until Thursday, September 13th at 10:00pm local time through Citi’s Private Pass program. U.S. and Canadian residents who purchase tickets online will be able to redeem one physical or digital copy of Cher’s new album Dancing Queen.

Following the recent global success and rave reviews for Cher’s role in Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again, the multi-award winning singer, actress and show-stopping performer will be crossing the U.S. for the first time in five years. Cher is expected to perform many of her hits along with some new songs from the Dancing Queen album, Cher’s tribute to the music of ABBA, out September 28th.

The Oscar, Emmy, Cannes Film Festival and Grammy Award winning icon is scheduled to be honored at the Kennedy Center later this year. She is also co-producer of “The Cher Show,” the upcoming Broadway musical opening December 3rd and is currently touring Australia and New Zealand. Cher is currently doing a series of residencies in Las Vegas.

Cher Sets 2019 Dates for Here We Go Again Tour

Cher – The Here We Go Again Tour Dates:

Thursday, January 17, 2019, Ft. Myers, FL, Germain Arena
Saturday, January 19, 2019, Fort Lauderdale, FL, BB&T Center
Monday, January 21, 2019, Orlando, FL, Amway Center
Wednesday, January 23, 2019, Jacksonville, FL, Veterans Memorial Arena
Friday, January 25, 2019, Atlanta, GA, Infinite Energy Arena
Sunday, January 27, 2019, Raleigh, NC, PNC Arena
Tuesday, January 29, 2019, Charlotte, NC, Spectrum Center
Thursday, January 31, 2019, Nashville, TN, Bridgestone Arena
Saturday, February 2, 2019, Biloxi, MS, Mississippi Coast Coliseum
Monday, February 4, 2019, Louisville, KY, KFC Yum! Center
Wednesday, February 6, 2019, Cleveland, OH, Quicken Loans Arena
Friday, February 8, 2019, Chicago, IL, United Center
Sunday, February 10, 2019, Columbus, OH, Nationwide Arena
Tuesday, February 12, 2019, Detroit, MI, Little Caesars Arena
Thursday, February 14, 2019, Indianapolis, IN, Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Thursday, April 18, 2019, Pittsburgh, PA, PPG Paints Arena
Saturday, April 20, 2019, Philadelphia, PA, Wells Fargo Center
Monday, April 22, 2019, Toronto, ON, Scotiabank Arena
Wednesday, April 24, 2019, Ottawa, ON, Richcraft Live at Canadian Tire Centre
Friday, April 26, 2019, Buffalo, NY, KeyBank Center
Sunday, April 28, 2019, Boston, MA, TD Garden
Tuesday, April 30, 2019, Springfield, MA, MassMutual Center
Thursday, May 2, 2019, Brooklyn, NY, Barclays Center
Friday, May 3, 2019, Newark, NJ, Prudential Center
Wednesday, May 8, 2019, Grand Rapids, MI, Van Andel Arena
Friday, May 10, 2019, St. Louis, MO, Enterprise Center
Sunday, May 12, 2019, Milwaukee, WI, Fiserv Forum
Tuesday, May 14, 2019, Omaha, NE, CHI Health Center Omaha
Thursday, May 16, 2019, Sioux Falls, SD, Denny Sanford Premier Center
Saturday, May 18, 2019, St. Paul, MN, Xcel Energy Center