FX Networks has revealed the new American Horror Story: Apocalypse poster, as well as three more short teasers for the anticipated season. You can view both the poster and teasers below!

The American Horror Story: Apocalypse cast members include Kathy Bates, Evan Peters, Adina Porter, Emma Roberts, Cheyenne Jackson, Billy Eichner, Leslie Grossman, Cody Fern, Billie Lourd, Taissa Farmiga, Gabourey Sidibe, Lily Rabe, Frances Conroy and Stevie Nicks. Dynasty star Joan Collins is on board, and Jeffrey Bowyer-Chapman (UnREAL) and Kyle Allen (The Path) will guest star.

Jessica Lange will also make her much-anticipated return as Constance Langdon from American Horror Story: Murder House in an episode of American Horror Story: Apocalypse. The Season 8 episode will be directed by franchise star Paulson.

It was also announced that American Horror Story has already been renewed for a 10th season.

Ryan Murphy’s American Horror Story returns on Wednesday, September 12 at 10 PM ET/PT on FX.

New American Horror Story: Apocalypse Poster and Teasers