More American Horror Story: Apocalypse Cast Members Announced

And see the new poster for the season

More American Horror Story: Apocalypse Cast Members Announced

Following yesterday’s first teaser trailer, Ryan Murphy has announced more of the American Horror Story: Apocalypse cast… and it’s a lot of AHS veterans! Taissa Farmiga, Gabourey Sidibe, Lily Rabe, Frances Conroy and Stevie Nicks will all appear in the new season. You can also view the new poster below!

They join American Horror Story: Apocalypse cast members Kathy Bates, Evan Peters, Adina Porter, Emma Roberts, Cheyenne Jackson, Billy Eichner, Leslie Grossman, Cody Fern, and Billie Lourd. Dynasty star Joan Collins is also on board, and Jeffrey Bowyer-Chapman (UnREAL) and Kyle Allen (The Path) will guest star.

On Friday, it was revealed at the Television Critics Association summer press tour that Jessica Lange will make her much-anticipated return as Constance Langdon from American Horror Story: Murder House in an episode of American Horror Story: Apocalypse. The Season 8 episode will be directed by franchise star Paulson.

It was also announced that American Horror Story has already been renewed for a 10th season.

American Horror Story returns on Wednesday, September 12 at 10 PM ET/PT on FX.

American Horror Story: Apocalypse Cast

Disclaimer: This post may contain affiliate links through which we earn a commission if you decide to make a purchase, at no cost to you. As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here