American Horror Story Season 8 Titled Apocalypse

American Horror Story Season 8 will premiere on Wednesday, September 12

Late last night at the San Diego Comic-Con, FX Networks revealed that American Horror Story Season 8 will be titled “Apocalypse.” The network released new artwork for the season, which you can view in full below.

The cast of Ryan Murphy’s American Horror Story Season 8 will include Evan Peters, Sarah Paulson, Kathy Bates, Billy Eichner, Cheyenne Jackson, Adina Porter, Leslie Grossman and Emma Roberts. Dynasty star Joan Collins is also on board, and Jeffrey Bowyer-Chapman (UnREAL) and Kyle Allen (The Path) will guest star.

As the seasons before it, FX is keeping story details under wraps for now.

American Horror Story returns on Wednesday, September 12 at 10 PM ET/PT on FX.

American Horror Story Season 8 Titled Apocalypse

Disclaimer: This post may contain affiliate links through which we earn a commission if you decide to make a purchase, at no cost to you. As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here